ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Zip File) (CLB)

Last updated on September 22nd, 2021 at 08:16 am

  • Drake Certified Lover Boy Zip Download 

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album Free Zip File Download

Certified Lover Boy Album By Drake. Talented American Hip Hop Rapper Drake releases the awaited studio project titled Certified Lover Boy Album.

Certified Lover Boy Album By drake, is his 6th coming studio project and it’s consisting of 7 trackList.

Download:  Flvme Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs - EP Zip

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Tracklist 

01 Champagne Poetry

02 Papi’s HOME

03 Girls Want Girls [ft. Lil Baby]

04 In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon]

05 Love All [ft. JAY-Z]

Download:  ALBUM: TCF & Black Soprano Family - Trust the Sopranos (Zip)

06 Fair Trade [ft. Travis Scott]

07 Way 2 Sexy [ft. Future & Young Thug]

08 TSU

09 N 2 Deep [ft. Future]

10 Pipe Down

11 Yebba’s Heartbreak

12 No Friends in the Industry

13 Knife Talk [ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat]

14 7am on Bridle Path

15 Race My Mind

Download:  ALBUM: N.Flying Man on the Moon (Zip)

16 Fountains [ft. Tems]

17 Get Along Better [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]

18 You Only Live Twice [ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne]

19 IMY2 [ft. Kid Cudi]

20 Fucking Fans

21 The Remorse

  •  Ago

Download And Stream Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.