HOLY TEN Risky Life  Album Cover

New Project: HOLY TEN – RISKY LIFE Album Zip File Mp3 Download

HOLY TEN has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “RISKY LIFE Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
2 Minutes Ago
HOLY TEN has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “RISKY LIFE Album“.
Track Listing Below!!
  1. Musazvituma
  2. Sahwira
  3. Time (Feat. Dhadza D)
  4. Miss Please
  5. Taura Zvinokunetsa
  6. Hanging Nevaskana
  7. Pandichamuka
  8. Ma Chills
  9. Youngest Achiever
  10. Combi Inonanga Mfombi
  11. Wakatuka Amai
  12. Appetite (Feat. Anita Jaxson)
Download:  ALBUM: Mr JazziQ - Party With The English (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: HOLY TEN
  • Track Title: RISKY LIFE Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘RISKY LIFE Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Holy Ten - Appetite Ft. Anita Jaxson

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.