ALBUM: King Monada – Ex Ya Drama

Last updated on March 25th, 2020 at 10:49 am

ALBUM: King Monada - Ex Ya Drama

King Monada – Ex Ya Drama MP3 DOWNLOAD

King Monada – Ex Ya Drama. Talented Limpopo hit maker King Monada unleashes a new album tagged Ex Ya Drama. This new album Ex Ya Drama contains 8 amazing tracks as he puts in a lot of hard work on this project.

Download:  King Monada – Kea Jola

Listen and Download ALBUM: King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Mp3 Free

Track Lists to ALBUM: King Monada – Ex Ya Drama

  1. King Monada – Ake Cheat | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. King Monada – Akea Tlhapa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. King Monada – Bare Duma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. King Monada – Chemo ft. Dr Rackzen | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. King Monada – Ex Ya Drama ft. Tshego | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. King Monada – Polo ft. Dr Rackzen | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. King Monada – Quotation ft. Dr Rackzen | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. King Monada – We Made It | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. King Monada – 20K | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. King Monada – Ake Cheat (feat. Chymamusique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.