ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World (Zip)

New Project: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album Zip File Mp3 Download

King Perryy has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Citizen Of The World Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
2 Minutes Ago
King Perryy has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Citizen Of The World Album“.
Track Listing Below!!

1. Intro

Download:  ALBUM: London Grammar - Californian Soil (Zip)

2. African Boy

3. Citizen Of The World

4. Yawa

Download:  ALBUM: Nas - Kings’s Disease (Zip)

5. The Funicator

6. My Darlina

7. Waist (Ft. Kizz Daniel)

8. Work N Grind

9. Get Money (Ft. Timaya)
10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Ft. PsychoYP)

11. Beep Beep

12. Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade

13. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun

14. Creme De La Creme


15. Jati Jati

16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno)

17. Prayer

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: King Perryy
  • Track Title: Citizen Of The World Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Citizen Of The World Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.