ALBUM: Marshmello – Shockwave (Zip)

Last updated on June 11th, 2021 at 07:40 pm

Marshmello – Shockwave Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Marshmello has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Shockwave Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Marshmello has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Shockwave Album“.

Marshmello Shockwave Full Album Tracklist

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It w/ TroyBoi
  4. Back It Up w/ DJ Sliink
  5. VIBR8
  6. Bad Bitches w/ Nitti Gritti ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  7. Back in Time w/ Carnage
  8. Hitta w/ Eptic ft. Juicy J
  9. House Party w/ Subtronics
  10. Candy Kid w/ SIPPY
  11. Pushin Stacks w/ PEEKABOO
  12. Shockwave
Download:  Marshmello & Jonas Brothers - Leave Before You Love Me
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Marshmello
  • Title: Shockwave Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  2KBABY Ft. Marshmello - Like This

This trending banger ‘Shockwave Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Marshmello - Bad Bitches Ft. Nitti Gritti & Megan Thee Stallion

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.