ALBUM: Mr P – The Prodigal (Zip)

Download Mr P - The Prodigal (2021)

New Fourth Studio Project: Mr P – The Prodigal Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza

Mr P has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “The Prodigal Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Mr P has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “The Prodigal Album“.
“The Prodigal” track listing:
1. Odo
2. Paloma (feat. Singah)
3. I Do
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That
6. I Love You
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Mr P
  • Track Title: The Prodigal Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘The Prodigal Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  ALBUM: MARINA - Ancient Dreams in a Modern Land (Zip)

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.