ALBUM: Nas – It Was Written (Expanded Edition Zip)

Last updated on July 3rd, 2021 at 05:42 pm

Nas - It Was Written (Expanded Edition)

ALBUM: Nas – It Was Written (Expanded Edition Zip File Mp3 Download)

Nas has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

This Artist song “It Was Written (Expanded Edition“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of its wordsmith powers.
Nas has shown that music just got better. This Artist has won numerous awards from the artist’s previous songs and with the cooperation of its fans This Artist hopes that more wins on the way with this new song theme “It Was Written (Expanded Edition“.

Album Tracklist By Nas

  1. Album Intro
  2. The Message
  3. Street Dreams
  4. I Gave You Power
  5. Watch Dem Niggas (featuring Foxy Brown)
  6. Take It In Blood
  7. Nas Is Coming (featuring Dr. Dre)
  8. Affirmative Action (featuring AZ, Cormega and Foxy Brown)
  9. The Set Up (featuring Havoc)
  10. Black Girl Lost (featuring Joel “JoJo” Hailey)
  11. Suspect
  12. Shootouts
  13. Live Nigga Rap (featuring Mobb Deep)
  14. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) (featuring Lauryn Hill)
Download:  Nas - Nobody Ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Nas
  • Title: It Was Written (Expanded Edition)
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Belly & The Weeknd - Die For It (feat. Nas)

This trending banger ‘It Was Written (Expanded Edition‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  ALBUM: J. Cole - The Off-Season (Zip)

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.