ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) (Zip)

ALBUM: Pdot O - Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes)

New Project: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Pdot O has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “dangote”is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Pdot O has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album“.
Official Track Listing Below!!

1. Pdot O – Take Flight

2. Pdot O – Top Of The Hill ft. Mr Brown & CK The DJ

3. Pdot O – Praying Hxndz ft. Ceazor

4. Pdot O – Follow ft. PhRaw X & Ras

5. Pdot O – Lost Voicemxil

6. Pdot O – For You ft. RAE Chill

7. Pdot O – Close

8. Pdot O – Like White Doves ft. MsNthabi & Reverb360

9. Pdot O – My Last 20 ft. Percy Mthunzi

10. Pdot O – Hallelujah ft. Kea Zawadi

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Pdot O
  • Title: Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  PDot O – Cold Waters Intro

Enjoy below.


Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.