DOWNLOAD Mr. Luu & MSK House Gods EP


Mr. Luu

 & MSK House Gods EP. South African afro house duo Mr. Luu & MSK comes through with their highly anticipated EP titled “House Gods”.

Download:  SFG, Mr Luu & Msk – Buya Kimi ft. Lindo


1. Mr. Luu & MSK – Things We Fear | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dead | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr. Luu & MSK – iPlani (feat. Mr Chillax) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr. Luu & MSK – Titans | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  Jakarumba – Egoli ft. Professor, Mr Luu & MSK

5. Mr. Luu & MSK – Somandla (feat. Jooma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr. Luu & MSK – Cock Dance | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr. Luu & MSK – Sondela (feat. Prince Raven Ortega) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  ALBUM: Jay-Z - Ascension (Zip)

8. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dark Magic | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr. Luu & MSK – Eyes | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr. Luu & MSK – Oluthando (feat. Viwo) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.