EP: Andile Andy & China Charmeleon – African Child (Zip)

New Studio Album: China Charmeleon & Andileany – African Child Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

China Charmeleon & Andileany has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “African Child Ep“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

China Charmeleon & Andileany has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “African Child Ep“.
Track Listing below!!

1. China Charmeleon & Andileany – My Spirit

2. China Charmeleon & Andileany – I Give Myself Away ft. Nkulu Keys

3. China Charmeleon & Andileany – African Child ft. Suka

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: China Charmeleon & Andileany
  • Track Title: African Child Ep
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
Download:  China Charmeleon – I Want My Soul (Tribute to George Floyd)

This trending banger ‘African Child Ep‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  China Charmeleon – Only You ft. Ncedo & Malebo

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.