Today's Date: Monday, April 12, 2021 11:55 am

FULL ALBUM: Kamo Mphela – Nkulunkulu Ep (Zip)

Kamo Mphela's - Nkulunkulu (EP Tracklist) 

New Studio Project Album: Kamo Mphela – Nkulunkulu Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

Kamo Mphela has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Nkulunkulu Ep“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Kamo Mphela has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Nkulunkulu Ep“.
Official Track Listing Below!!
1. Kamo Mphela – Mamazala ft. Vigro Deep

2. Kamo Mphela – Nkulunkulu

3. Kamo Mphela – 100 Shooter ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, MFR Souls, Major League & LuuDadeejay

4. Kamo Mphela – Percy Tau – ft. Nobantu Vilakazi

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Kamo Mphela
  • Track Title: Nkulunkulu Ep
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Nkulunkulu Ep‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  MFR Souls – Amanikiniki (Real Nox Remake) Ft. Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BeatzJam

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.