FULL ALBUM: Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY (Zip)

Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Zip Download

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza

Tory Lanez has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “PLAYBOY Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Tory Lanez has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “PLAYBOY Album“.
Official Track Listing Below!!
1. And This is Just The Intro
2. Extravagant Bullshit__Nunchucks
3. H.E.R.__Are You Dumb
4. Distance
5. …The Make Up
6. Lady of Neptune
7. Feels (feat. Chris Brown)
8. Deceiving Eve
9. Y.D.L.R
10 The Serve (It) Anthem
11 Shooby Doowoop__One Last Heartbreak
12 Don’t Walk Away

Album Title: PLAYBOY Album

Artist: Tory Lanez

Year Released: 2021

This trending banger PLAYBOY Album is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  ALBUM: Lloyd Banks - The Course of the Inevitable (Zip)

Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.