Zip File: Gunna Drip Season 4 (New Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Drip Season 4" (DS4) by Gunna


Zip File: Gunna Drip Season 4 (New Album) Zip File Mp3 Download

Talented Serial hit manufactural Creator ‘Gunna comes through with a new project tagged ‘Drip Season 4 Album‘.
The up to date Masterpiece ‘Drip Season 4 Album‘ by Gunnais now currently trending in the industry and is here for your fast and free listing.


1. “Private Island”
2. “Pushin P” feat. Future and Young Thug
3. “Poochie Gown”
4. “Mop” feat. Young Thug
5. “Thought I Was Playing” feat. 21 Savage
6. “Pussy Power” feat. Drake
7. “How You Do That” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Alotta Cake”
9. “Livin Wild”
10. “You & Me” feat. Chloë Bailey
11. “South to West”
12. “25K Jacket” feat. Lil Baby
13. “Too Easy” feat. Future
14. “IDK That Bitch” feat. G Herbo
15. “Flooded”
16. “Life of Sin” feat. Meechie
17. “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. “Missing Me”
19. “So Far Ahead > Empire”
20. “Too Easy (Remix)” feat. Future and Roddy Ricch

Year Released2022
Artist (s)Gunna
Track TitleDrip Season 4 Album
Rõçky Bøy 
Last Touched
2 Minutes Ago
Related WebsitesFakaza, zamusic,hiphopza,Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic & Tik-Tok Remix
Bitrate: 355 kBit/s
Sample Rate: 71649
Audio Size: 3 Megabytes
Audio Format: Mp3/Zip File/Mpeg
Download:  ALBUM: Dro Kenji - FUCK YOUR FEELINGS (Zip)

Drip Season 4 or DS4EVER (DS4) is Gunna’s  third studio album, which was officially released on January 7, 2022. It follows his May 2020 chart-topping album, WUNNA, and its deluxe version in July 2020. It is the fourth installment of the Drip Season series.

Gunna confirmed in a tweet that he would indeed release a new album in the year on January 3, 2021. It was later confirmed that the album would be Drip Season 4 in a now-expired Instagram story by his manager, Jake Rarri, on January 11.

Recently, Gunna has revealed that his long-awaited project, Drip Season 4, will be released on January 7 in a teaser video on Instagram. The video features more of Gunna’s collaboration with Future and Young Thug from the upcoming project.

Similar to his last video, the new teaser sees Gunna socializing and sharing drinks with friends.

The project features artists like: 21 Savage, Chlöe, Chris Brown, Drake, Future, G Herbo, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Nechie, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug & Yung Bleu.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from: Ambezza, Bak, Byrd, Charlie Handsome, DJ Cash, Fano, LNKmusic, McNab, Metro Boomin, Mike WiLL Made-It, Nik Dean, Sean Momberger, Shawn Ferrari, Taurus, Turbo & Wheezy.

This banger‘ Drip Season 4 [DS4] Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.