ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip)

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Laycon has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Shall We Begin Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
2 Minutes Ago
Laycon has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Shall We Begin Album“.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. God Body

  2. And So She Spoke

  3. All Over Me

  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun

  5. Wagwan

  6. Kele feat. Joeboy

  7. Jeje feat. Terri

  8. Bam Bam

  9. Want You Back feat. Teni

  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB

  11. And So They Spoke

  12. My Lane

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Laycon
  • Track Title: Shall We Begin Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Shall We Begin Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Yemi Alade - Dancina

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.