Dr Moruti Chosen People – EP Zip

New Album: Dr Moruti Chosen People – EP Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented artist ‘Dr Moruti comes through with a new tune titled ‘Chosen People – EP‘.
The New track ‘Chosen People – EP‘ by Dr Morutiis already trending on all the streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.
Track Listing Below!!
1. Dr Moruti – Chosen People ft. Onesimus
2. Dr Moruti – Strings Of My Guitar
3. Dr Moruti – Meleko
4. Dr Moruti – Wizo ft. KOJ
5. Dr Moruti – Imbali Yami ft. Soul Star
6. Dr Moruti – Long Road
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Dr Moruti
  • Track Title: Chosen People – EP
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Mono T & Dr Moruti – Whiskey

This project ‘ Chosen People – EP‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Dladla Mshunqisi Umshunqo Reloaded EP Zip

Stream & Enjoy below.


Download:  King Sdudla – Nora Ft. King Spijo & Dr Moruti

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.