EP: 21 Savage – Spiral (Zip)

21 Savage - Spiral EP

New Album: 21 Savage – Spiral Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

21 Savage has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Spiral Ep“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
2 Minutes Ago
21 Savage has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Spiral Ep“.

Spiral EP Tracklist By 21 Savage

  1. Spiral
  2. You Ain’t Heard ft. Young Nudy
  3. Down Bad ft. Millie Go Lightly, Real Recognize Rio, 21 Lil Harold, SG Tip
  4. Emergency ft. Gunna & Young Thug
Download:  Lil Peep & Lil Tracy - CASTLES II EP Zip
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: 21 Savage
  • Title: Spiral Ep
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Spiral Ep‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Pop Smoke - Bout A Million Ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.