FULL EP: Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House (Zip)

Defenders of House By Oscar Mbo Zip File Download Mp3 Fakaza new songs

Oscar Mbo has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

This Artist song “Defenders of House“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of its wordsmith powers.
Oscar Mbo has shown that music just got better. This Artist has won numerous awards from the artist’s previous songs and with the cooperation of its fans This Artist hopes that more wins on the way with this new song theme “Defenders of House“.

Track Listing Below!

  1. Oscar Mbo – Free Me
  2. Oscar Mbo – Muziki Ni Furaha
  3. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Asambeni
  4. Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House
Download:  Oscar Mbo – Grateful Ft. SGVO & Seko
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Oscar Mbo
  • Title: Defenders of House
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Judy Jay & Oscar Mbo – Since We Met

Well, what do you think of Oscar’s “Defenders of House” EP, and how would you rate the compilation on a scale of zero to ten? We invite you to stream the EP below and and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

This trending banger ‘Defenders of House‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Oscar Mbo & Kelvin Momo – Get2getha

Stream & Enjoy below.


Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.