Full list of 2021 MTV Base Hottest SA Mcs

MTV Base has released the full list of 2021 South African hottest MCs.

This year’s list came with new rappers while some of the rappers on the list are not new candidates.

Download:  Villager SA – Ska Dhala Pelo Ft. Lebb Simons & Dios 1D

The announcement of these MCs took two days – December 2nd and 3rd.

As expected, the list doesn’t exceed ten rappers, but eleven rappers are spotted on the list this time around, as Riky Rick and K.O got merged for a spot.

Download:  Hunky singer Nick Soul can act too

Blxckie tops the list while Dee Koala sits on number 10 of the list.

Check out the full list below:

1. Blxckie
2. Big Zulu
3. Nasty C
4. A-Reece
5. 25K
6. Riky Rick & K.O
7. Costa Titch
8. Lucas Raps
9. Priddy Ugly
10. Dee Koala


Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.