ALBUM: CJ – Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) (Zip)

CJ Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

New Studio Project: CJ – Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

CJ has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers. 2 Minutes Ago

CJ has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album“.


1. Whoopty (Latin Mix) [feat. Anuel AA & Ozuna)
2. Lil Freak (feat. DreamDoll)
3. Hit UP
4. Whoopty NYC (feat. French Montana & Rowdy Rebel)
5. Politics
6. Set
7. “BOP”
8. Whoopty
9. I’m Lit (feat. French Montana)
10. Goin’ UP
11. Real One
12. Outro (Blessings)

Download:  ALBUM: Nebu Kiniza - Back2Lyfe (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: CJ
  • Track Title: Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Mphow69 & Jobe London – Sounds From The South EP

Stream & Enjoy below.


Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.