ALBUM: Doja Cat – Planet Her (Zip)

Last updated on July 15th, 2021 at 12:22 pm

Doja Cat – Planet Her Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza New Project

Doja Cat has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Planet Her Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Doja Cat has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Planet Her Album“.

Planet Her Tracklist:

Download:  Doja Cat - Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)

1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)

Download:  ALBUM: Sphectacula & DJ Naves - 10 Years And Counting (zip)

Doja Cat Announces New Album Planet Her for June 2021 Release, Unveils Stellar Music Video for “Need To Know” Featuring Grimes
7. Love To Dream
8. You Right – Doja Cat & The Weeknd
9. Been Like This
10. Options (feat. JID)
11. Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)

Download:  ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Doja Cat
  • Track Title: Planet Her Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago

This trending banger ‘Planet Her Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.