ALBUM: Geezy Escobar & Foogiano – Backwood Boyz (Zip)

Geezy Escobar & Foogiano - Backwood Boyz

New Project: Geezy Escobar & Foogiano – Backwood Boyz Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Geezy Escobar & Foogiano has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Backwood Boyz Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
2 Minutes Ago
Geezy Escobar & Foogiano has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Backwood Boyz Album“.

Backwood Boyz Album Tracklist By Geezy Escobar & Foogiano

  1. Stick Man (feat. Foogiano)
  2. Opp Show
  3. 40 Bags
  4. All U Had (feat. Meat’Tre)
  5. OTW
  6. Man Down
  7. Kick Door Man
  8. 4Play
  9. Flies In Da Trap
  10. Look Up (feat. Foogiano)
  11. Real Memba
Download:  DOWNLOAD Wordz Pièce De Résistance EP
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Geezy Escobar & Foogiano
  • Track Title: Backwood Boyz AlbumBackwood Boyz Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘gdgdg‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.


Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.