ALBUM: Rostam – Changephobia (Zip)

Download Rostam - Changephobia (2021)

New Studio Project Ep: Rostam – Changephobi Album Zip File Mp3 Download FAKAZA

Rostam has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Changephobi Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Rostam has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Changephobi Album“.
“Changephobia” track listing:
1. These Kids We Knew
2. From the Back of a Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Rostam
  • Track Title: Changephobi Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Changephobi Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  DOWNLOAD Mass The Difference Quiet Noise Mixtape MP3

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.