FULL ALBUM: Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win (Zip)

Last updated on April 2nd, 2021 at 11:08 am

New Project: Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Lil Tjay has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Destined 2 Win Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Lil Tjay has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song dubbed”Destined 2 Win Album“.

Official Track listing:

1 Destined 2 Win
2 Born 2 Be Great
3 Calling My Phone
4 What You Wanna Do
5 Hood Rich
6 Oh Well
7 Headshot
8 Gang Gang
9 Go Crazy
10 Irregular Love
11 Move
12 Slow Down
13 Love Hurts
14 Run It Up
15 Part of the Plan
16 No Cap
17 Life Changed
18 Nuf Said
19 Losses (Bonus)
20 Move On (Bonus)
21 None of Your Love (Bonus)

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Lil Tjay
  • Track Title: Destined 2 Win Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘Destined 2 Win Album‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Download:  S-Tone – Imbizo EP

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.