Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1

Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1

Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1 Mp3 Download Audio MixTape

Sun-EL Musician has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

This Artist song “African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of its wordsmith powers.
Sun-EL Musician has shown that music just got better. This Artist has won numerous awards from the artist’s previous songs and with the cooperation of its fans This Artist hopes that more wins on the way with this new song theme “African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1“.
Track Listing
01. DJ Kenza x Sun-EL Musician Feat. Priscilla – Fly Away
02. Sun-EL Musician – Ululate
03. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Ami Faku – Into Ingawe (Linos Rosetta Dub Mix)
04. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Azana – Uhuru (104 BPM’s Interpretation)
05. Nurogroove Feat. Bukeka – Wesono
06. Karyendasoul x Sun-EL Musician Feat. Priscilla – Control (Love Generation Acapella)
07. DJ Kenza Feat. Ami Faku & Msaki – xxxxxx
08. DJ Kenza Feat. Sun-EL Musician – Jungle
09. Mpho Wav x Nobuhle – FIRE
10. Linos Rosetta – Empty Inside (We are the future)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Sun-EL Musician
  • Track Title: African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Sun-El Musician – Lengane Ft. Simmy

This trending banger ‘African Electronic Dance Music Episode 1‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Sun-El Musician & Mthunzi – Insimbi (Extended Mix)

Stream & Enjoy below.


Author: tony ike

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more.For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.